School Admin

Administration

Belinda Holland Director bholland@qf.org.qa
Rajaa Shalabi Principal rshalabi@qf.org.qa
Louise Cullen Assistant Principal lcullen@qf.org.qa
Sam Wood PYP Coordinator swood@qf.org.qa
Raed Al Koshman PYP Coordinator ralkhoshman@qf.org.qa

Admin Support

Shimaa Abdelkhalik Receptionist sabdelkhalik@qf.org.qa
Amani Abdella School Secretary aabdellah@qf.org.qa
Noura Daghestani Admissions Officer ndaghestani@qf.org.qa
Rajaa Saeed Ahmad Nurse rahmad@qf.org.qa
Joan Williams Counselor jwilliams@qf.org.qa
Anas Moiduppa Budget & Financial Analyst amoiduppa@qf.org.qa
Leonard Furtuna Budget & Financial Analyst lfurtuna@qf.org.qa
Nathalie Kouchour Senior IT Specialist nkouchour@qf.org.qa
Mohamed Sathar IT Specialist msathar@qf.org.qa
Mohammad Abdelhay Admin Assistant mfathi@qf.org.qa
Rehab Youssef PR Officer reyoussef@qf.org.qa
Hilal Karbelkar HR Officer hkarbelkar@qf.org.qa

Academic Calendar

2018-2019 Academic Calendar

2019-2020 Academic Calendar