Faculty

Arabic Department

Shireen Gad Pre-3 Arabic Teacher sgad@qf.org.qa
Eman Jarar Pre-4 Arabic Teacher ejarrar@qf.org.qa
Hend Abou Khzam Pre-4 Arabic Teacher hkhzam@qf.org.qa
Manal Hussain KG Arabic Teacher mhussain@qf.org.qa
Samar Abo Hassan KG Arabic Teacher sabuhassan@qf.org.qa
Amal Al Hafi Grade 1 Arabic Teacher aalhafi@qf.org.qa
Eman Alqwasmi Grade 1 Arabic Teacher ealqwasmi@qf.org.qa
Howaida Abu Znad Grade 2 Arabic Teacher hzahir@qf.org.qa
Maysa Khalil Grade 2 Arabic Teacher makhalil@qf.org.qa
Wessam Mustafa Grade 3 Arabic Teacher welnajjar@qf.org.qa
Rima Sabbah Grade 4 Arabic Teacher rasabbah@qf.org.qa
Reem Al ahmed Grade 5 Arabic Teacher ralahmed@qf.org.qa
Duha Al Bitar Sub Teacher dalbitar@qf.org.qa

English Department

Najah Ghandour Pre-3 English Teacher  nghandour@qf.org.qa
A'qilah Saiere Pre-3 English Teacher  nabusaiere@qf.org.qa
Julie Morris Pre-4 English Teacher  jmorris@qf.org.qa
Johanna Dijzeul Pre-4 English Teacher  jjdijkzeul@qf.org.qa
Joanne Livingstone KG English Teacher jlivingstone@qf.org.qa 
Sharron Higgins KG English Teacher shiggins@qf.org.qa
LaCondria Williams Grade 1 English Teacher lwilliams@qf.org.qa
Aven Saleh Grade 1 English Teacher avsaleh@qf.org.qa
Raquel Lopez Grade 2 English Teacher rlopez@qf.org.qa
Nisha Mathson Grade 2 English Teacher nmathson@qf.org.qa
Shellane D'Souza Grade 3 English Teacher sdsouza@qf.org.qa
Joyce Bolyard Grade 4 English Teacher jbolyard@qf.org.qa
Duncan McNamara Grade 5 English Teacher dmcnamara@qf.org.qa

Specialist Teachers

Dina Samha Math KG dsamha@qf.org.qa
Cyrenna Carpenter Math (G1) ccarpenter@qf.org.qa
Lu'isa Tohi Math G2 ltohi@qf.org.qa
Ghassan Barhoumeh Math G3/ICT gbarhoumeh@qf.org.qa
Sana Amro Islamic Studies  saalamro@qf.org.qa
Janet Botha Librarian jbotha@qf.org.qa
Manal Ramadan Librarian IA - Arabic mramadan@qf.org.qa
Sue Barker Music Teacher sbarker@qf.org.qa
Leena Othman IT Teacher / Science lothman@qf.org.qa
Mohammed Ahmed Art Teacher mohamahmed@qf.org.qa
Nicola Claire Jervis PE-Teacher njervis@qf.org.qa
Katy Murdoch PE-Teacher kmurdoch@qf.org.qa

Support Unit

Audai Hamadenah Learning Support Teacher ahamadenah@qf.org.qa
Dana Work Learning Support Teacher dwork@qf.org.qa
Omar Khattab Learning Support Teacher okhattab@qf.org.qa

Instructional Assistants

Noura Sabbah Pre-4 Arabic Teacher nsabbah@qf.org.qa
Safa Al Khaldi Instructional Assistant salkhaldi@qf.org.qa
Mary shine Instructional Assistant mshine@qf.org.qa
Amal Mnasri Instructional Assistant amnasri@qf.org.qa
May Abu Nemrih Instructional Assistant mabunemrih@qf.org.qa
Shaden Samaaneh Instructional Assistant ssamaaneh@qf.org.qa
Hanan Abuquttrieh Instructional Assistant hamahmoud@qf.org.qa
Rula Al-Zamamiri Instructional Assistant ralzamamiri@qf.org.qa
Asmaa Nada Instructional Assistant anada@qf.org.qa
Daniela Salim  Instructional Assistant dsalim@qf.org.qa
Noura Issa Instructional Assistant nissa@qf.org.qa
Mirihan Sobiah  Instructional Assistant msobiah@qf.org.qa
Lina S. Abumuhfouz  Instructional Assistant labumuhfouz@qf.org.qa

 

Academic Calendar

2018-2019 Academic Calendar