Faculty

Arabic Department

Rima Sabbah Grade 5 Arabic Teacher rasabbah@qf.org.qa
Reem Al ahmed Grade 4 Arabic Teacher ralahmed@qf.org.qa
Wessam Mustafa  Grade 3 Arabic Teacher welnajjar@qf.org.qa
Lama Dabbagh Grade 2 Arabic Teacher ldabbagh@qf.org.qa
Amal Al Hafi Grade 1 Arabic Teacher aalhafi@qf.org.qa
Howaida Abu Znad Grade 1 Arabic Teacher hzahir@qf.org.qa
Manal Hussain KG Arabic Teacher mhussain@qf.org.qa
Samar Abo Hassan KG Arabic Teacher sabuhassan@qf.org.qa
Eman Jarar Pre-4 Arabic Teacher ejarrar@qf.org.qa
Hend Abou Khzam Pre-4 Arabic Teacher hkhzam@qf.org.qa
Shireen Gad Pre-3 Arabic Teacher sgad@qf.org.qa
Duha Al Bitar Sub Teacher dalbitar@qf.org.qa

English Department

Joe Query Grade 5 English Teacher jquery@qf.org.qa
Sonya Mocks Grade 4 English Teacher smocks@qf.org.qa
Shellane D'Souza Grade 3 English Teacher sdsouza@qf.org.qa
Raquel Lopez Grade 2 English Teacher rlopez@qf.org.qa
Michaela Query Grade 1 English Teacher mquery@qf.org.qa
LaCondria Williams Grade 1 English Teacher lwilliams@qf.org.qa
Joanne Livingstone KG English Teacher jlivingstone@qf.org.qa 
Dehra Markson KG English Teacher dmarkson@qf.org.qa
Shahla Jassim Pre-4  English Teacher sjassim@qf.org.qa
Julie Morris Pre-4 English Teacher  jmorris@qf.org.qa
Najah Ghandour Pre-3 English Teacher  nghandour@qf.org.qa

Specialist Teachers

Sana Amro Islamic Studies  saalamro@qf.org.qa
Ariana Ameere Math (G2 & G3) aameree@qf.org.qa
Cyrenna Carpenter Math (G1) ccarpenter@qf.org.qa
Dina Samha Math KG dsamha@qf.org.qa
Janet Botha Librarian jbotha@qf.org.qa
Kristina Baker Kenny Music Teacher Kbaker@qf.org.qa
Leena Othman IT Teacher / Science lothman@qf.org.qa
Mohammed Ahmed  Art Teacher mohamahmed@qf.org.qa
Nicola Claire Jervis PE-Teacher njervis@qf.org.qa
Dua’a Amr Temp. PE-Teacher Damr@qf.org.qa

Support Unit

Audai Hamadenah Learning Support Teacher ahamadenah@qf.org.qa
Leyla El-Hassan Learning Support Teacher lelhassan@qf.org.qa
Omar Khattab Learning Support Teacher okhattab@qf.org.qa
Jessika Cantu Learning Support Teacher jcantu@qf.org.qa

Instructional Assistants

Safa Al Khaldi Instructional Assistant salkhaldi@qf.org.qa
Rowayda Chit Dirany Instructional Assistant rdirany@qf.org.qa
Mary shine Instructional Assistant mshine@qf.org.qa
Amal Mnasri  Instructional Assistant amnasri@qf.org.qa
May Abu Nemrih Instructional Assistant mabunemrih@qf.org.qa
Shaden Samaaneh Instructional Assistant ssamaaneh@qf.org.qa
Hanan Abuquttrieh Instructional Assistant hamahmoud@qf.org.qa
Rula Al-Zamamiri Instructional Assistant ralzamamiri@qf.org.qa
Manal Ramadan Instructional Assistant mramadan@qf.org.qa
Asmaa Nada Instructional Assistant anada@qf.org.qa

 

Academic Calendar

2017-2018 Academic Calendar

2018-2019 Academic Calendar