Faculty

Pre3

Shireen Gad Pre3 (Q) - Teacher Arabic sgad@qf.org.qa
Safa Al Khaldi Pre3 (Q) - Instructional Assistant salkhaldi@qf.org.qa
A'qilah Saiere Pre-3 (A)- Teacher English nabusaiere@qf.org.qa
Mirihan Sobiah  Pre3 (A) - Instructional Assistant msobiah@qf.org.qa

Pre4

Najah Ghandour Pre4 (Q) - Teacher English nghandour@qf.org.qa
Hanan Abuquttrieh Pre4 (Q) - Instructional Assistant hamahmoud@qf.org.qa
Hind Abou Khzam Pre4 (A) - Teacher Arabic hkhzam@qf.org.qa
Amal Mnasri Pre4 (A) - Instructional Assistant amnasri@qf.org.qa
Phanida Suwanarat Pre4 (M) - Teacher English psuwanarat@qf.org.qa
Shaden Samaaneh Pre4 (M) - Instructional Assistant  ssamaaneh@qf.org.qa
Eman Jarar Pre4 (S) - Teacher Arabic ejarrar@qf.org.qa
Lina Abumuhfouz Pre4 (S) - Instructional Assistant labumuhfouz@qf.org.qa

KG

Joanne Livingstone KG (Q) - Teacher English jlivingstone@qf.org.qa
Noura Sabbah KG (Q) – Instructional Assistant nsabbah@qf.org.qa
Dina Samha KG (A) – Teacher English dsamha@qf.org.qa
Asmaa Nada KG (A) - Instructional Assistant  anada@qf.org.qa
Sharron Higgins KG (M) – Teacher English  shiggins@qf.org.qa
Noura Issa KG (M) – Instructional Assistant nissa@qf.org.qa

Grade 1 

Lu’isa Tohi G1 (Q) - Teacher English ltohi@qf.org.qa
May Abu Nemrih G1 (Q) – Instructional Assistant mabunemrih@qf.org.qa
Aven Saleh G1 (A) – Teacher English avsaleh@qf.org.qa
Mary shine G1 (A) – Instructional Assistant mshine@qf.org.qa
Jamie Wallace G1 (M) – Teacher English jwallace@qf.org.qa
Rula Al-Zamamiri G1 (M) – Instructional Assistant ralzamamiri@qf.org.qa
Cyrenna Carpenter G1 (S) - Teacher English ccarpenter@qf.org.qa
Daniela Salim G1 (S) – Instructional Assistant dsalim@qf.org.qa

Grade 2

Claudia Caird G2 (Q) - Teacher English ccaird@qf.org.qa
Nisha Mathson G2 (A) - Teacher English nmathson@qf.org.qa
Julie Thomson G2 (M) - Teacher English jthomson@qf.org.qa

Grade 3

Shellane D'Souza G3 (Q) - Teacher English sdsouza@qf.org.qa
Julie Castonguay G3 (A) - Teacher English jcastonguay@qf.org.qa
Raquel Lopez G3 (M) - Teacher English rlopez@qf.org.qa

Grade 4

Stefania De Falco G4 (Q) - Teacher English sdefalco@qf.org.qa
Luqman Hussain G4 (A) - Teacher English luhussain@qf.org.qa

Grade 5

Duncan McNamara G5 (Q) - Teacher English dmcnamara@qf.org.qa
Gregory Van't Hof G5 (A) - Teacher English gvanthof@qf.org.qa

Arabic Language & Culture

Manal Hussein KG, G1 Teacher Islamic and G1 Teacher Arabic mahussain@qf.org.qa
Samar Abo Hassan KG Teacher Arabic Language & Culture sabuhassan@qf.org.qa
Amal Al Hafi G1 Teacher Arabic aalhafi@qf.org.qa
Howaida Abu Znad G2 Teacher Arabic hzahir@qf.org.qa
Maysa Khalil G3 Teacher Arabic makhalil@qf.org.qa
Wessam Elnajjar G4 Teacher Arabic welnajjar@qf.org.qa
Sana Alamro G2, 3, 4, 5 - Teacher Islamic saalamro@qf.org.qa
Reem Alahmed G5 Teacher Arabic ralahmed@qf.org.qa
Tala Saleem Sub Instructional Assistant tsaleem@qf.org.qa

Specialist Teacher

Najla A. Al-Maliki Sub Teacher nalmaliki@qf.org.qa
Janet Botha Teacher Librarian jbotha@qf.org.qa
Manal Ramadan Librarian Arabic – Instructional Assistant mramadan@qf.org.qa
Mohammed Ahmed Visual Art mohamahmed@qf.org.qa
Ghassan Barhoumeh ICT Coach/Wellbeing gbarhoumeh@qf.org.qa
Lina Othman ICT Coach/Science lothman@qf.org.qa
Susan Barker Music sbarker@qf.org.qa
Catia Piairo PE/Swim coliveirapiairo@qf.org.qa
Luis Pereira PE/Swim lmateuspereira@qf.org.qa
Katy Murdoch PE kmurdoch@qf.org.qa
Duha Al Bitar Sub Teacher dalbitar@qf.org.qa

Student Support

Audai Hamadenah Learning Support Arabic ahamadenah@qf.org.qa
Omar Khattab Learning Support Arabic okhattab@qf.org.qa
Lisa George EAL/Speech Language Interventionist lgeorge@qf.org.qa
Maura Murphy EAL/Speech Language Interventionist mmurphy@qf.org.qa

 

Academic Calendar

2019-2020 Academic Calendar

2020-2021 Academic Calendar